Iowa Division of the Izaak Walton League of America Officers & Directors Elected at State Convention held at Linn County Effective April 21, 2024

Officers	Name	Mailing	City	Zip	Cell	Email	-
Term = 1 Year		Address			Phone		_
President president.state.division@g	Dale Braun mail.com	6724 Brentwood Dr. NE	Cedar Rapids	52402	319-573-6339	dakotadb@mchsi.com	
1st Vice President	Lisa McIntyre	410 S. 3rd Street	Indianola	50125	515-360-4352	Lmcintyreiaikes@yahoo.com	
2nd Vice President	Todd Pierce	6353 Hwy F 48 West	Newton	50208	641-521-4795	tpwellguy@yahoo.com	
3rd Vice President	Aaron Staker	1916 NE Beechwood St.	Ankeny	50023	515-991-5751	aaron.staker@gmail.com	Joined Iowa Division board member as of April 22, 2023
Secretary	Cheryl Kunch	4916 West 48th St. N.	Newton	50208	641-521-0511	cherylkunch@hotmail.com	Joined Iowa Division board member as of April 22, 2023
Treasurer	Craig Enneking	3315 Williams Blvd SW Box 2-320	Cedar Rapids	52404	319-213-4455	csenneking@yahoo.com	
Lastest Retired President	Rick Cerwick	34250 Ute Avenue	Waukee	50263	515-971-2924	rcbowhunter44@gmail.com	_
Term = 1 Year Conservation Director *	Mike Delaney	6700 University	Windsor Heights	50324	515-339-0438	mikedelaney1@mac.com	
Outreach Coordinator	Christine Curry	2801 EP True Pkway #304	West Des Moines	50265	207-460-7532	christineanncurry@gmail.com	
	·					100000000000000000000000000000000000000	-
State Directors minimum of 9 directors per our lowa Division Bylaws We have 1 OPEN spot. 2 Year Term - 1/2 up for elections each year.							
2023 - 2025	Jan Carmer	1461 Golfview Dr. NE	Cedar Rapids	52402	319-431-8152	jancarmer@yahoo.com	Moved from secretary to state director as of April 22, 2023
	Rich "Bo" Galloway	3100 Twana Drive	Des Moines	50310	515-779-6516	1richmanbo@gmail.com	
	Jim Meek	7633NE 108th Place	Bondurant	50035	515-802-0187	skunkworksjeeps@gmail.com	Joined Iowa Division board member as of April 22, 2023
	Corky Simmons	9757 Hwy S 62 N	Baxter	50025	515-238-2606	corkedie@gmail.com	
2024 - 2026	Dale Braun	6724 Brentwood Dr. NE	Cedar Rapids	52402	319-573-6339	dakotadb@mchsi.com	
	Chris Henning	402 Main Street, #2	Cooper	50059	515-370-2436	chris.henning.50059@gmail.com	Joined Iowa Division board member as of April 20, 2024
	Donny Ingle	971 West 8th St. North	Newton	50208	641-521-6309	ikesnewton@gmail.com	Donny's # updated April 2022
	Craig McIntyre	1911 W 4th Ave	Indianola	50125	515-229-7418	cmac859@yahoo.com	Joined Iowa Division board member as of April 24, 2022
National Directors depends on total lowa membership of ending December of the prior year. 3 Year Term - 1/3 up for elections each year We have 1 OPEN spot.							-
2022 - 2025	Dale Braun	6724 Brentwood Dr. NE	Cedar Rapids	52402	319-573-6339	dakotadb@mchsi.com	
Open as of 9/8/24	Jay Samuelson	3216 SE 21st St.	Des-Moines	50320	515-282-3487	jjjmsam@aol.com	Jay resigned from the board on 9/7/24 after 25 years.
2023 - 2026	Bill Arnold	20300 Kruse Lane	Sherrill	52073	563-599-8964	warndbqe@reagan.com	Bill's new email as of March 2022
	Rick Cerwick	34250 Ute Avenue	Waukee	50263	515-971-2924	rcbowhunter44@gmail.com	Rick's new email as of 2023
	Lisa McIntyre	410 S. 3rd Street	Indianola	50125	515-360-4352	Lmcintyreiaikes@yahoo.com	
2024 - 2027	Jack Johnson	201 Valley View Dr.	Schleswig	54161-0241	712-269-0777	grandmac01@iowatelecom.net	
	Aaron Staker	1916 NE Beechwood St.	Ankeny	50023	515-991-5751	aaron.staker@gmail.com	
	Jim Meek	7633NE 108th Place	Bondurant	50035	515-802-0187	skunkworksjeeps@gmail.com	
							-

Note: Division Presidents also serve as a National Director for their state, for their length of their president term. All past living national presidents of the IWLA and who are members of the League, also are National Directors. Iowa past IWLA National Presidents: Dale Brentnall (105 years old on 9/7/24) and Don Freeman. (2024)

Current Past National President: Vicki Arnold 20300 Kruse Lane Sherrill 52073 563-599-8963 varndbqe@aol.com

Conservation Director * does carry one vote at our board meetings.

Outreach Coordinator does not have a vote at our board meetings.